Election Results 2021


Election Committee:

Zsuzsanna Polyák (Hungary), Chairperson
Amy Morrison (Ireland) and Josephine Ang (Malaysia), Members

On July 6th 2021 the Election Committee came together for the counting of the votes sent in by the members.

The results are:
Vice President: László Norbert Nemes, Hungary
Secretary Treasurer: Shinji Inagi, Japan
Director: Lucinda Geoghegan, UK
Auditor: Eila Peterson, Canada
Auditor: Anne Ralph, Ireland 
Alternate Auditor: Pei Wen Tham, Singapore

The President and the Executive Secretary found everything in order according to Article V of the Statutes and Item 4 of the Election By-law of the IKS. The results were officially ratified at the General Assembly in Katowicze, Poland (via Zoom), on August 13th, 2021. The mandate of the newly elected officers (2021-2023) started from that moment.


Board of Directors

 Honorary President   Sarolta Kodály, Hungary
  Jerry L. Jaccard, USA
 Past President
  James Cuskelly, Australia
  Susanna Saw, Malaysia
  László Norbert Nemes, Hungary
 Secretary-Treasurer   Shinji Inagi, Japan
  Miriam B. Factora, Philippines
  Lucinda Geoghegan, UK
  Anikó Fehér, Hungary
 Executive Secretary   Ágnes Sztana, Hungary

Committee of Auditors

Eila Peterson, Canada
Anne Ralph, Ireland
Giusi Barbieri, Italy
Alternate Auditor Dominika Lenska, Poland
Alternate Auditor Pei Wen Tham, Singapore